Schedule

May 05
Saturday May 05 2018 - 7:00pm Brighton Speedway
Pro Late Model
May 12
Saturday May 12 2018 - 7:00pm Brighton Speedway
Pro Late Model
May 19
Saturday May 19 2018 - 7:00pm Brighton Speedway
Pro Late Model - Triple Crown
May 26
Saturday May 26 2018 - 7:00pm Brighton Speedway
Pro Late Model
Jun 02
Saturday June 02 2018 - 7:00pm Brighton Speedway
Pro Late Model - NLMA
Jun 09
Saturday June 09 2018 - 7:00pm Brighton Speedway
Pro Late Model
Jun 16
Saturday June 16 2018 - 7:00pm Brighton Speedway
Pro Late Model
Jun 23
Saturday June 23 2018 - 7:00pm Genesee Speedway
Northeast Late Model Alliance
Jun 30
Saturday June 30 2018 - 7:00pm Brighton Speedway
Pro Late Model - NLMA 50 Laps
Jul 01
Sunday July 01 2018 - 7:00pm Humberstone Speedway
Northeast Late Model Alliance
Jul 07
Saturday July 07 2018 - 7:00pm Brighton Speedway
Pro Late Model - Triple Crown
Jul 14
Saturday July 14 2018 - 7:00pm Brighton Speedway
Pro Late Model
Jul 21
Saturday July 21 2018 - 7:00pm Brighton Speedway
Pro Late Model
Jul 28
Saturday July 28 2018 - 7:00pm Brighton Speedway
Pro Late Model
Aug 04
Saturday August 04 2018 - 7:00pm Brighton Speedway
Pro Late Model
Aug 11
Saturday August 11 2018 - 7:00pm Brighton Speedway
Pro Late Model - Triple Crown
Aug 12
Sunday August 12 2018 - 6:00pm Cornwall Motor Speedway
Northeast Late Model Alliance
Aug 18
Saturday August 18 2018 - 7:00pm Brighton Speedway
Pro Late Model
Aug 25
Saturday August 25 2018 - 7:00pm Brighton Speedway
Pro Late Model
Sep 02
Sunday September 02 2018 - 6:00pm Brighton Speedway
Pro Late Model - Topless
Sep 08
Saturday September 08 2018 - 7:00pm Brighton Speedway
Pro Late Model
Sep 21
Friday September 21 2018 - 7:00pm Brighton Speedway
Pro Late Model - NLMA
Sep 22
Saturday September 22 2018 - 6:00pm Brighton Speedway
Pro Late Model - NLMA Great Crate Race
Sep 28
Friday September 28 2018 - 7:00pm Fulton Speedway
Pro Late Model

Race Results

Last Race:

Jul 21
Saturday July 21 2018 Brighton Speedway
Heat 1: 1st
A-Main: 7th

Schedule

Upcoming Races:

There are currently no upcoming races, but stay tuned for updates!